Associate Members

About

Associate Members support WASFAA in numerous ways: exhibiting at conferences, participating on WASFAA committees, volunteering for WASFAA sponsored events as well as providing assistance and support to schools and families in Wisconsin. WASFAA values the contributions of all of its members.

An Associate Member Sector (AMS) Representative is elected by the AMS bi-annually. Responsibilities include: attending Executive Committee Meetings and the Presidents Retreat, acting as the liaison between the AMS and the WASFAA Executive Committee, and leading Associate Sector meetings at conferences.

The Associate Member Representative for 2020-2021 is Matt Lehmann.  Matt can be contacted at: mlehmann@sofi.org or (608)-770-9158

The following alphabetical list represents Associate Member Organizations who have at least one active/paid WASFAA member. It is intended to provide schools with contact information of all Associate Member organizations and its primary contact(s) for WASFAA.

Please take note of the WASFAA Corporate Partner Vending Policy. (Effective 2/18/19)

 Organization   Representative
Ascendium Education Solutions   Debbie Murphy
800-491-8210
dmurphy@ascendiumeducation.org
 Citizens One Bank   Sara Edwards
630-861-7468
sara.edwards@citizensbank.com
 College Ave

Deb Gossman
317-626-5991
dgossman@collegeave.com 

 Common Bond

 Jane Lemke
920-815-3965
jane.lemke@commonbond.co

Discover Student Loans

 

Rebecca Hedrick
316-744-2610
rebeccahedrick@discover.com

ELMRaina Chezem
317-440-8478
rchezem@elmresources.com
Inceptia

Matt Nettleton
260-578-6157
mattn@inceptia.org

Nelnet


Dave Bowman
937-550-4642
david.bowman@nelnet.net
 OcelotShannon Sheaff
303-550-1348
shannon.sheaff@ocelotbot.com
PNC

Kim Jenkins
800-762-1001, ext. 211
kjenkins@pnc.com

Sallie Mae

Jill Gosse
414-207-5528
jill.gosse@salliemae.com

 ScholarNetCarin Kruger
605-824-3159
carin.kruger@myscholarnet.com
 SoFi

Matt Lehmann
608-770-9158
mlehmann@sofi.org 

 Student Connections

Steve Queisser
317-806-0215
steve.queisser@studentconnectons.org

Summit Credit Union


Jeremiah DeGollon
608-243-5000 ext. 2501
jeremiah.degollon@summitcreditunion.com

Union Federal


Julie Finn
217-243-8479
jfinn@fmh.com

Wendy Wink
608-256-7731, ext. 227
wendy.wink@waicu.org

UW Credit Union

Sherry Peplinski
608-232-9000, ext. 2265
speplinski@uwcu.org 

Wisconsin’s 529 College Savings Program

James DiUlio
608-264-7886
james.diulio@wisconsin.gov


Be sure you're logged in above to see all the content on this page! 
Not a member yet?
Click here to apply today.

Representative

Members

Need to make an update to your committee page? 
Click here to request it!

Copyright (c) 2016 - all rights reserved

WASFAA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software