Associate Members

About

Associate Members support WASFAA in numerous ways: exhibiting at conferences, participating on WASFAA committees, volunteering for WASFAA sponsored events as well as providing assistance and support to schools and families in Wisconsin. WASFAA values the contributions of all of its members.

An Associate Member Sector (AMS) Representative is elected by the AMS bi-annually. Responsibilities include: attending Executive Committee Meetings and the Presidents Retreat, acting as the liaison between the AMS and the WASFAA Executive Committee, and leading Associate Sector meetings at conferences.

The new Associate Member Representative for 2017-2018 is Jill Gosse.  Jill can be contacted at: jill.gosse@salliemae.com or (262) 966-7451.

The following alphabetical list represents Associate Member Organizations who have at least one active/paid WASFAA member. It is intended to provide schools with contact information of all Associate Member organizations and its primary contact(s) for WASFAA.

 Organization Representative
 Discover Student Loans

 

Rebecca Hedrick
316-744-2610
rebeccahedrick@discover.com

 Great Lakes


Bill Henderson
800-248-3961
whenderson@glhec.org

or

Debbie Murphy
800-491-8210
dmurphy@glhec.org

 i-HELP


Jean Kistler

 Inceptia

 


 Navient

   


 Nelnet

 

Ron Hancock
918-369-1889
ron.hancock@nelnet.net

 PNC

 

Kim Jenkins
800-762-1001, ext. 211
kjenkins@pnc.com

 Sallie Mae

 

Jill Gosse
262-966-7451
jill.gosse@salliemae.com

 Summit Credit Union


Jeremiah DeGollon
608-243-5000 ext. 2501
jeremiah.degollon@summitcreditunion.com

 Union Federal

  


Julie Finn
217-243-8479
jfinn@fmh.com

Wendy Wink
608-256-7731, ext. 227
wendy.wink@waicu.org 

 UW Credit Union

  

Sherry Peplinski
608-232-9000, ext. 2265
speplinski@uwcu.org 

or

Victoria Helt
800-533-6773, ext.2538
vhelt@uwcu.org

 Wells Fargo

  

Jana Vanderah
952-226-2909
jana.vanderah@wellsfargoefs.com 


Wisconsin Technical College Systems Office

 

Karen Showers

Wisconsin’s 529 College Savings Program

    

James DiUlio
608-264-7886
james.diulio@wisconsin.gov


Associate Member Representative

Jill Gosse
Jill.Gosse@salliemae.com
(262) 966-7451

Login to view committee members & upcoming committee events.

Members

Upcoming events

Copyright (c) 2016 - all rights reserved

WASFAA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software