Executive Committee


  • Past PresidentSue Minzlaff, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee  (Coordinates Archives, Association Governance & Planning, Awards and Nominations Committees)
  • President: Susan Johnson, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater  (Coordinates Ad Hoc, Conference, Finance Committees and appointed/elected positions)
  • President Elect: Katie Kraemer, Marquette University (Serves as MASFAA representative)
  • Past Treasurer: Patty Taylor, Lakeland College
  • Treasurer: Megan DeRusha, University of Wisconsin-Stout
  • Treasurer Elect: Gayla Jenkins, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
  • Secretary: Heidi Johnson, University of Wisconsin-Madison 
  • Member At Large 2016-2018: Jessica Rafeld, St. Norbert College  (Coordinates Professional Development, Membership and Student Employment Committees)
  • Member At Large 2016-2018: Louise Janke, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse (Coordinates Corporate Support, Innovations and Research Committees)
  • Member At Large 2017-2019: Blake Taylor, University of Wisconsin-Parkside  (Coordinates College Goal Wisconsin, Early Awareness & Outreach, Pre-Collegiate School Relations and Public Relations Committees)
  • Member At Large 2017-2019: Stephanie Lueck, Moraine Park Technical College  (Coordinates Federal Issues, State Issues and Loan & Financial Awareness Committees)
  • Associate Member Representative 2017-2019: Jill Gosse, Sallie Mae 

Appointed Positions


WASFAA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software