• Home
  • WASFAA Spring 2017 Conference

WASFAA Spring 2017 Conference

  • April 26, 2017
  • 12:00 PM
  • April 28, 2017
  • 12:00 PM
  • Blue Harbor Resort | Sheboygan, WI


(depends on selected options)

Base fee:
  • 1 complementary registration for each exhibtor.

Registration is closed

Conference Co-Chairs:  

Mark Levine (Marquette University) and Vicky Somers (Alverno College)

Committee Members:  

Mary Bell (Lawrence University), Sarah Blevins (UW Platteville), Casey Calhoun (UW Milwaukee), Atiya Coleman-Young (Citizens Bank), Vicky Gack (Beloit College), Bill Henderson (Great Lakes), Jill Hildenbrand (Cardinal Stritch University), Heidi Johnson (UW Madison), Jane Lemke (Wells Fargo), Lena Scheibengraber (MSOE), Kristin Stuhr-Mootz (Herzing University) and Blake Taylor (UW Parkside)

WASFAA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software