Fall 2014 WASFAA Conference

November 12-14, 2014

Even the most dedicated financial aid professionals need time away from "Working Our Magic" for our students.  The Fall Conference in Appleton will be that perfect opportunity - a time for professional development, networking with colleagues from across the state, and, of course, a little bit of fun!


Coming Soon:

Registration and preliminary agenda will be available September 24, 2014.


Radisson Paper Valley Hotel in Appleton

Conference Fees:

Registration fee for current members who want to attend the full conference is $110.  For members registering for one day only, the fee is $75.  Those who are not current members would pay $155 (membership fee as well as conference fee). 

 What tricks are up our sleeves?

  • Keynote Speaker: Jill Weisensel
  • NASFAA Speaker: Jesse O'Connell
  • Federal Update
  • Magic/Hypnosis Show...volunteers needed!!

Committee Magicians

Bill Henderson, Jamie Thomson, Jane Lemke, Natalie Gill, Melissa Wege, Jamie Funderburg, Lea Polizzi, Dave Woodward, Amy Hoss, and Katie Kraemer


Please contact co-chairs Amy Hoss, hossa@mtmary.edu or Katie Kraemer, katie.kraemer@marquette.edu