Awards Committee

The Awards Committee selects the Outstanding Service Award recipient and a Special Recognition award recipient (optional), awards length of service certificates, recognizes retirees, and coordinates with current President on Committee of the Year Award.

2013 Awards

WASFAA 2013 Awards Brochure
Outstanding Service Award: Sara Beth Holman
Special Recognition Award: Bill Henderson
Committee of the Year: Innovations

2012-2013 Awards Committee: Triena Bodart, Ben Dobner, Karyn Graham, Mary Jo Green, Sharon Hunter, Sue Minzlaff, Dawn Scott, Lynne Siewert

Sara Beth Holman - Outstanding Service Award 2013

2012 Awards

WASFAA 2012 Awards Brochure
Outstanding Service Award: Dawn Scott
Special Recognition Award: Lynn Warning, Mark Levine
Committee of the Year: Federal Issues

2012 Awards Committee: Lynne Siewert, Karyn Graham, Ben Dobner, Sharon Hunter, Mary Jo Greene. Not pictured: Triena Bodart, Sue Minzlaff.

2011 Awards

WASFAA 2011 Awards Brochure
Outstanding Service Award: Ben Dobner
Special Recognition Award: Connie Hutchison
Committee of the Year: All Committees