Associate Members

Associate Members support WASFAA in numerous ways: exhibiting at conferences, participating on WASFAA committees, volunteering for WASFAA sponsored events as well as providing assistance and support to schools and families in Wisconsin. WASFAA values the contributions of all of its members.

An Associate Member Sector (AMS) Representative is elected by the AMS bi-annually. Responsibilities include: attending Executive Committee Meetings and the Presidents Retreat, acting as the liaison between the AMS and the WASFAA Executive Committee, and leading Associate Sector meetings at conferences.

  The new Associate Member Representative for 2015-2016 is Sherry Peplinski. 

Sherry can be contacted at: speplinski@uwcu.org or (608) 232-9000 ext 2265.

 

The following alphabetical list represents Associate Member Organizations who have at least one active/paid WASFAA member. It is intended to provide schools with contact information of all Associate Member Organizations and its primary contact(s) for WASFAA.    

 

WASFAA Associate Member Contacts

  



 

 

 

 

Citizens One Bank

Atiya M. Coleman Young

630-861-7468

Atiya.M.Coleman-Young@citizensbank.com

 

 

 

Discover Student Loans

Rebecca Hedrick

316-744-2610

rebeccahedrick@discover.com

 

 

 

EdFinancial

 

Great Lakes

Bill Henderson

800-248-3961

whenderson@glhec.org

or

Debbie Murphy

800-491-8210

dmurphy@glhec.org

 

  

 

 i-Help

Nancy Chalker
570-417-9582
Nchalker@ihelploan.com

Jean Kistler
Account Support
208-744-1140
jkistler@ihelploan.com

 

 

 

 

Inceptia



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PNC

Kim Jenkins

800-762-1001, ext. 211

kjenkins@pnc.com

 

 

 

Sallie Mae

Jill Gosse

262-966-7451

jill.gosse@salliemae.com

 

  

   

 

 

Summit Credit Union

Jeremiah DeGollon

608-243-5000 ext. 2501

jeremiah.degollon@summitcreditunion.com

 

 

  

   

 

Student Connections

Michelle Richardson

866-329-7673

michelle.richardson@studentconnections.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

UW Credit Union

Sherry Peplinski

608-232-9000, ext. 2265

speplinski@uwcu.org 

or

Victoria Helt

800-533-6773, ext.2538

vhelt@uwcu.org

 

 

 WAICU

Wendy Wink

608-256-7761, ext. 227

wendy.wink@waicu.org

 

Wells Fargo

Jana Vanderah

952-226-2909

Jana.L.Vanderah@wellsfargo.com

 

 

Wisconsin Technical College Systems Office

 

 

 

Nancy Chalker

570-417-9582

Nchalker@ihelploan.com

 

Jean Kistler

Account Support

208-744-1140

jkistler@ihelploan.com